Home » Dyed Yarn » Contact Us
 
 
BUSINESS HEAD – Yarn Business Dy. Yarn Business Head (Operations)
Mr. J. C.Laddha
Phone (Office): +91-2962-254321 to 254325
                           +91-1483-223144 to 223150
Fax: +91-1483-223479, 222261
E Mail – jcl@lnjbhilwara.com
Mr. Rajeev Jain
Phone (Office): +91-1483-223144 to 223150
Fax: +91-1483-223479, 222261
E Mail – rajeev.jain@lnjbhilwara.com
   
Dy. Chief Operating Officer - Kharigram Chief Operating Officer – Banswara
Mr. Atul Kumar Jain
Phone (Office): +91-1483-223144 to 223150
Fax: +91-1483-223479, 222261
E Mail - atul.jain@lnjbhilwara.com
Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Phone (Office): +91-2962-254321 to 254325
Fax: +91-2962-254327,304500
E Mail – ajaysharma@ssbsw@lnjbhilwara.com
   
Dy. General Manager (New Product Development) Sr. General Manager (New Product Development)

Mr. Arabindaa Som
Phone (Office): +91-1483-223144 to 223150
Fax: +91-1483-223479, 222261
Mobile: +91-9414113968
E Mail - arabindaa.som@lnjbhilwara.com


RSWM Ltd.
Unit : Kharigram
P.B. No. 28
PO Gulabpura - 311021
Distt. Bhilwara
Rajasthan, India
Phone: +91-1483-223144 to 223150
Fax: +91-1483-223479, 222261

Mr. Ajay Sharma
Phone (Office): +91-2962-254321 to 254325
Fax: +91-2962-254327,304500
Mobile: +91-9414102990
E Mail: - ajaysharma@lnjbhilwara.com


RSWM Ltd.
Unit : Lodha
P.B. No. 34
Banswara 327 001
Rajasthan, India
Phone: +91-2962-254321 to 254325
Fax: +91-2962-254327, 304500

   
Chief Operating Officer - Ringas Chief Operating Officer – Rishabhdev
Dr. Naresh Maheshwari
Phone (Office): +91-1575-225320 to 225324
Fax: +91-1575-225325
E Mail - naresh.maheshwari@lnjbhilwara.com
Mr. K. B. Khatod
Phone (Office): +91-2907-230322 To 230325
Fax: +91-2907-230320,
E Mail:E Mail - kbkhatod@lnjbhilwara.com
   
RSWM Ltd. RSWM Ltd.
Unit : Ringas
Ringas - 332 404
Distt. Sikar
Rajasthan , India
Phone: +91-1575-225321 to 225324
Fax: +91-1575-225325
Unit: Rishabdev
Distt.: Udaipur
Rajasthan, India
Phone: +91-2907-230322 To 230325
Fax: +91-2907-230320,

Marketing
Domestic

Region/Market

Name

Telephone (Off.)

Mobile

E Mail

Domestic Market Head

Mr. M. L. Jhunjhunwala

+91-22-40073738
Fax: +91-22-40073790

+91-9323466171

mlj@lnjbhilwara.com

Mumbai (Dyed Yarn) Tirpur & Kolkata (Grey Yarn)

Mr. Rakesh Sacheti

+91-22-40073738
Fax: +91-22-28575761

+91-9820151171

rsacheti@lnjbhilwara.com

Mumbai & Ahmedabad

Mr. Deepak Bhala

+91-22-40073738
Fax: +91-22-28575761

+91-9820297200

deepakb@lnjbhilwara.com

Delhi/Panipat

Mr. Vivek Sahal

+91-11-23259091
Fax: +91-11-23254475

+91-9810612456

vsahal@rswm.net

Ludhiana/ Amritsar

Mr. S. K. Gupta

+91-161-2728220
Fax: +91-161-2728220

+91-9814022788

rajspinlso@vsnl.net

Bhilwara (Grey Yarn)

Mr. Ramesh Maheshwari

+91-1482-247883
Fax: +91-1482-247884

+91-9414102447

ramesh.maheshwari@lnjbhilwara.com

Bhilwara (Dyed Yarn)

Mr. Pranjal Agarwal

+91-1482-247883
Fax: +91-1482-247884

+91-9414144466

pranjal.agarwal@lnjbhilwara.com

Indore, Burhanpur & Kolhapur

Mr. K. C. Kogta

+91-731-2510083
Fax: +91-731-2510085

+91-9425064737

kkogta@lnjbhilwara.com

 

Exports

Region/Exports

Name

Telephone (Off.)

Mobile

E Mail

Export Market

Mr. Sunil Jhajharia

+91-22-40073760
Fax:+91-22-40073759

+91-9820153320

jsunil@lnjbhilwara.com

Export Market

Mr. Ashutosh Sharma

+91-22-40073760
Fax: +91-22-28572581

+91-9820158370

asharma@lnjbhilwara.com